Administrative Staff

As of July 2020, the following administrative staff are eagerly trying to facilitate academic activities in the Faculty. Due to verbal and speaking limitations, the contact numbers of the staff members have not been inserted here. However, all international audience are totally welcome to ask questions and make enquiries regarding ATU's international activities from the staff working in the Directorate for International Academic Cooperation, located in the central campus.

As the international activities in ATU are mainly initiated and coordinated in the Directorate for International Academic Cooperation (DIAC), international students, academic staff, researchers and academics interested in learning how they could cooperate with the university and its divisions are invited to correspond to the DIAC at or call the DIAC colleagues on +9821 4473 7636. More information about international activities and staff is found in the DIAC Page.

Information about LPS leadership is available in LPS Leadership.

No. Staff Names Posts
1 Ms Foroogh Yazdanfar Dean's Secretary
2 Ms Fariba Fakhradkhani Vice-Deans' Secretary
3 Mr Erfan Younesi Officers, Research Affairs
4 Ms Elaheh Mokhtarifar
5 Ms Masoumeh Souri Head, Educational Affairs
6 Mr Ebrahim Panahi Officers, Educational Affairs
7 Ms Nasrin Rostami
8 Ms Azam Nasiri
9 Mr Amirhossein Shakeri
10 Mr Ali Salehi
11 Ms Hoda-Sadat Baroutian Officers, Graduate Studies
12 Ms Shirin Hesami
13 Mr Gholamreza Serajian
14 Ms Mahboubeh Soltani
15 Mr Masoud Ezzoddin
16 Ms Narjes Moghaddasi
17 Mr Abbas Nowruzi
18 Ms Masoumeh Hashemi
19 Mr Gholamhasan Koushki Head, Library
20 Ms Touran Bahman Officers, Library
21 Ms Elham Pirzadeh
22 Ms Mahnaz Hajhasani
23 Mr Ghorban Shakerian
24 Ms Zari Nankali
25 Ms Zahra Heidari
26 Mr Ghader Shokri
27 Mr Davoud Ghaffari Financial Affairs
28 Ms Parisa Agha-Rafiei Student Affairs
29 Ms Shokouh Hashemi Secretary of Department Heads
30 Ms Mozhgan Ghavidel Persian Website
31 Mr Masoud Jafarzadeh Head, Public Affairs
32 Mr Ghadir Emami LPS Journals
33 Ms Masoumeh Shekar-riz
34 Ms Soheila Saberi
35 Ms Samaneh Movahhedi
36 Mr Hossein Tavakkoli Information and Security

Click to view DIAC web page