Home Page > About Us > ATU Now > Maps & Directions 

Central Campus and the Administrative Building

This is the main campus of ATU which includes the Faculties of Law and Political Sciences, Management and Accounting, Psychology and Education, and Communication Sciences, as well as the Central Library and Documentation Centre, and ATU Sports Complex. Maps for other faculties located in other locations of Tehran are provided afterwards.

Faculty of Economics, and Faculty of Mathematical Sciences and Computer

Faculties of Persian Literature and Foreign Languages, and Theology and Islamic Knowledge


Faculty of Social Sciences


School of Graduate Studies


ECO College of Insurance