Faculty Members

Currently, more than 20 faculty members are actively contributing to the teaching and research at the Faculty of Statistics, Mathematics, and Computer (SMC). Being specialised in their own fields of study, the faculty members try to train students in all degrees the way they can apply the basic sciences of statistics, mathematics, and computer to the broad fields of humanities and social sciences.
The faculty members are distributed in the three Departments of Computer, Mathematics, and Statistics. You can use the links below to access more information about the Departments and their faculty members.
Moreover, more detailed information about all ATU faculty members, including their full CVs, is available in the SIMAP Portal.

Department of Computer Department of Mathematics Department of Statistics